Berkeley Workshop on Searches at the LHC Participants

There are 49 people registered as of Wed Sep 20 16:41:08 PDT 2017
Name Institution Email
Alioli, Simone LBNL salioli@lbl.gov
Bauer, Christian LBNL cwbauer@lbl.gov
Beringer, Juerg LBNL jberinger@lbl.gov
Black, James SLAC jeblack3@stanford.edu
Black, Kevin Boston University kmblack@physics.bu.edu
Brandt, Gerhard LBL gibrandt@lbl.gov
Cahill-Rowley, Matthew SLAC mrowley@slac.stanford.edu
Cooke, Mark LBNL mscooke@lbl.gov
Copic, Katherine LBNL kcopic@lbl.gov
Essig, Rouven Stony Brook rouven.essig@stonybrook.edu
Farrell, Steve University of California Irvine sfarrell@cern.ch
Gardner, Rob University of Chicago rwg@hep.uchicago.edu
Hance, Mike LBL michael.hance@cern.ch
Hoeche, Stefan SLAC shoeche@slac.stanford.edu
Holmes, Tova UC Berkeley tholmes@lbl.gov
Hopkins, Walter University of Oregon whopkins@uoregon.edu
Kravchenko, Anton Univ of South Carolina kravchenko.anton86@gmail.com
Krumnack, Nils Iowa State University krumnack@iastate.edu
Kuwertz, Emma KTH, Sweden emma.sian.kuwertz@cern.ch
Lee, Lawrence Yale University lawrence.lee@yale.edu
Lei, Xiaowen University of Arizona xiaowen.lei@CERN.CH
Ligeti, Zoltan LBL ligeti@lbl.gov
Lubatti, Henry University of Washngton, Seattle lubatti@uw.edu
Majewski, Stephanie University of Oregon smajewsk@uoregon.edu
Manohar, Aneesh UCSD amanohar@ucsd.edu
Marshall, Zach LBL ZLMarshall@lbl.gov
Nachman, Benjamin SLAC, Stanford University bnachman@cern.ch
Nef, Pascal SLAC pnef@slac.stanford.edu
O'Grady, Fionnbarr University of Arizona ogrady@physics.arizona.edu
Ovcharova, Ana LBNL aovcharova@lbl.gov
Potter, Tina University of Sussex, UK tinapotter@gmail.com
Quayle, William ICTP wbquayle@gmail.com
Redlinger, George Brookhaven National Laboratory redlinger@bnl.gov
Reece, Ryan UC Santa Cruz ryan.reece@cern.ch
Ruderman, Josh UC Berkeley ruderman@berkeley.edu
Schoenrock, Brad Michigan State University bschoenr@cern.ch
Schoenrock, Brad Michigan State University bschoenr@cern.ch
Schoenrock, Brad Michigan State University bschoenr@cern.ch
Sfyrla, Anna CERN anna.sfyrla@cern.ch
Shih, David Rutgers University dshih@physics.rutgers.edu
Swiatlowski, Maximilian SLAC swiatlow@slac.stanford.edu
Tweedie, Brock University of Pittsburgh bat42@pitt.edu
Vichi, Alessandro LBNL avichi@lbl.gov
Virzi, Joseph LBNL jsvirzi@lbl.gov
Walsh, Jonathan UC Berkeley jwalsh@lbl.gov
Wang, Haichen LBL HAICHENWANG@LBL.GOV
Wanotayaroj, Chaowaroj University of Oregon ma.x@cern.ch
Watts, Gordon University of Washington gwatts@uw.edu
Yu, David LBNL dryu@lbl.gov